Thursday, January 01, 2009

1988 Olympics = todays paradice club

In the 1988 squad were:

John Kosmina (now Sydney FC coach)
Robbie Slater (now journo and Foxtel)
Alex Tobin (now assistant coach CCM)
Gary van Egmond (now coach Newcastle)
Graham Arnold (now - still - attached to the Socceroos coaching staff)
Frank Farina (now coach Roar)
David Mitchell (now coach Perth)

The rest of squad:

Paul Wade
Oscar Crino
Alan Hunter
Jeff Olver
Mike Gibson
Andy Koczka
Micky Peterson
Vlado Bozinoski
Scott Otterenshaw
Robbie Dunn
Charlie Yankos
Alan Davidson

Any still involved?

No comments: